Contacts
Truck Explorer - Facebook
Truck Explorer - Youtube My.Autovei
Truck Explorer - VEI
Vehicle Explorer Interface

    Contacts


Sales questions:                             Technical support questions:

Mr. Jonas
sales@autovei.com

Skype: autovei
WhatsApp: +37067338366
Telegram: @autovei

English, Russian

Lithuania, European Union
 
Mr. Jose
jose@autovei.com
Skype: jose_15481
WhatsApp: +37064529785

 
Español, English 
 
Lithuania, European Union
 
 

support@autovei.com

skype: autovei.support
English, Russian

Working hours: 9:00-18:00 UTC+2
Saturday and Sunday - weekend.


Lithuania, European Union
         

Official Distributors

 
Turkey: Turkey:
Ozgun NARTA
METADIAG BILISIM TEKNOLOJILERI SAN. VE TIC. LTD. STI.
Address: Ikitelli OSB. Mah. YTU Teknopark 1/103 Basaksehir
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 532 111 14 24
Phone: +90 212 549 1712
Email: vei@metadiag.com.tr, ozgun@metadiag.com.tr
http://www.metadiag.com.tr

Turkey Technical Support:
METADIAG GARAGE
Phone: +905331306407  (WhatsApp)
Skype: VEI Türkiye
Ilker KAYA
NITRO MEKATRONIK OTOMOTİV BİLİSİM SAN. ITH. İHR. LTD. STI.
Istanbul, Turkey:
İkitelli OSB. Mah. Beyaz Tower 6. Cadde No:197 D31 Başakşehir
Phone: +905321110230

Adana, Turkey:
Onur Mahallesi Turhan Cemal Beriker Bulvarı Kiza İş
Merkezi A2 Blok Kat :2 No:25 437/3 Seyhan
Phone: +905321110230

Email: ilkerkaya@nitrobilisim.com.tr
https://nitrobilisim.com.tr
 
Saudi Arabia, Turkey:
Mehmet Aslan
A.T.C Yedek Parca Tic
Umit Gurel
Email: atctruckdiag@gmail.com
Hur-guc street no:10 guzelburc
Antakya, Hatay, Türkiye
Phone: +905304190992 (WhatsApp)
Phone: +905327865734 (WhatsApp)
 
Saudi Arabia, Jordan and other arabic speaking countries:
Motasem Lutfi Tqatqa
TAQATQA AUTOMOTIVE MANAGEMENT SERVICES TAMS CENTER
Amman, Jordan
Phone: +962 785177718,  +962 799 131311
Email: arabic@autovei.comml_tqatqa@yahoo.com
 
Brazil, Latin America:
Jansle Paulo / JV Diesel Company
São Paulo / SP
Brazil
Phone: +55 11 985059489
Email: brazil@autovei.com
 
Russia:
SCANTRUCK
Учительская 18 к.1, 195269
Санкт-Петербург,
Россия
(St.Petersburg, Russia)
Phone:    +78123181882
Email: russia@autovei.comsales@scantruck.net
http://scantruck.net/contacts/


Fault codes | PLD Flash files | How to buy | General terms for sales of products

AutoVEI. All rights reserved. 2018
Subscribe for newsletter: